Our address

2 Upper Belgrave Street, London SW1X 8BJ

Tél: +44 (0) 207 235 6991
Fax: +44 (0) 207 259 5320
Mail: www.royaumeuni@diplomatie.gouv.ci

Write to the Embassy mail

The Côte d'Ivoire more_vert
The Ivory Coastclose

Côte d'Ivoire is a member of the African Union countries.   Covering an area of 322,462 km2, it is limited to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, west by Liberia and Guinea to the east by Ghana and south by the Atlantic Ocean. The population was estimated at 25,232,905 inhabitants in 2014. Ivory Coast has political and administrative capital Yamoussoukro (Abidjan remains the economic capital), official language is French and currency, the CFA franc. The country is part of ECOWAS.

Flash info